WELCOME TO OUR INFORMATION PAGE

Our 2016 - 2017 Executive Members

TITLE NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President: Janessa Boomhour 250-318-8512 whatdoyouthinkitis@hotmail.com
Vice President: Sandi Trueman

472-2008 (778)

sgtrueman@shaw.ca
Treasurer & Membership: Dave Gilmour (250) 682-4090 dwgilmour@shaw.ca
Secretary & Web Master: Steve Edgar (250) 376-9568  s-edgar@shaw.ca
Director:

Gary Harker

(250) 573-1886  gharker37@gmail.com
Director: Les Eliason (250) 573-2277

icarve2@hotmail.ca

Director: Carl Ottosen (250) 372-7751

cjlottosen@telus.net

Director:  Denis Biron (250) 573-5640  dlbiron@telus.net
Director:  Dana Manhard (250) 573-6024  dmanhard@telus.net
Past President -> Dave Agar (250) 573-5696 daveagar@shaw.ca

Our Mentors List For 2015 - 2016
 

NAME PHONE SPECIALTY

Don Ingram

(250) 828-0813

Cabinets, Small Boxes & Router

Carl Ottosen

(250) 372-7751

Tool Making, Sharpening, Wood-turning

Mike Pease

(250) 573-4892

Lathe Metal & Wood, Tool & Knife Making

Gary Harker

(250) 573-1886

Toy Making, Shop Set-up, House Construction

Dave Rawson

(250) 828-2881

Woodturning, Sharpening & Tool Setup

Derry Appleton

(250) 828-2966

Wood Turning
 

 

 

 

 

Anyone wishing to be included here, Phone Steve @ 250-376-9568

MEMBERSHIP

We welcome guests for 3 of our monthly meetings. Then we would appreciate you make a decision to join or not.

Annual membership dues are set at $30.00

Members are required to fill-out and sign
the Membership Liability Form
and bring to meeting.
(Supplied on this website)

Memberships are open from Sept. meeting to Dec. meeting. After that you are considered a "new member".

 

Download and print Membership Liability Form Here (pdf format)

 

To Our Links Page


Get Adobe Acrobat
PDF Reader
Here

You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer to read and print this document.